Bestyrelsen

 

Medlemmer Formand
 

Torben Lunnemann Frederiksen

Kastanievej 11

5900 Rudkøbing

telf. 62 51 49 99

Mobil: 24 24 59 32

E-mail: lunnemann@frederiksen.mail.dk

 

Næstformand

 
Kaj Ove Graae
Strandlystvej 5

5900 Rudkøbing

telf. 40 86 08 98

E-mail: Graae@youseepost.dk

 

 

Kasserer

 

Nils Gotfredsen

Bellevue 1, st. A

5900 Rudkøbing

Tlf. 23 24 22 17

E-mail: gotfredsen@webnetmail.dk

 

  Sekretær
 

Søren Stidsholt Nielsen

Lindevej 12

5900 Rudkøbing

Mobil: 20 69 25 02

E-mail: sosn@mac.com

 

  Medlem
 

Ole Gotfredsen

Rue 39

5900 Rudkøbing.

telf. 62 51 20 99

E-mail: Antoinette@mail.dk

 

 

Medlem

 

William Scharling

Havnepladsen 4

5900 Rudkøbing

Telf. 62 51 15 60

E-mail:scharling@alustaallship.dk

               
  Medlem
 

Gunnar Weinreich Holm

Strandgade 9

5900 Rudkøbing

Telf. 25 78 17 99

E-mail:gwholm@gmail.com

 

 

Suppleant

 

Finn Birger Hansen

Ørstedsgade 17

5900 Rudkøbing

Tlf. 22 24 01 26

E-mail: finn@birgerhansen.dk